Visa support

Concept

To feel as cozy at a hotel as at home, and to feel as comfortable at home as at a resort complex of the highest level. This very idea was taken as a basis for the Konakovo River Club concept.

The country project with a unique concept comprises a four-star hotel complex and private housing, planned as distant country cottages for part-time living, as a harmonious addition to a city apartment or a country cottage.

As cozy as at home…

On one side, one can come to Konakovo River Club with one’s folks: stay for several days at a perfectly furnished hotel room or at a rented cottage, get away from rush and stay in nature's lap, have relaxing or extreme leisure and enjoy the first-class European service.

As comfortable as at a resort complex…

On the other side, each hotel guest has an opportunity to become a house- or landowner in the private sector of the complex. The concept of Konakovo River Club supposes, that purchase of real estate or land automatically guarantees Club membership to the purchaser and gives access to the developed hotel infrastructure, technical support and broad leisure options.

The peculiarity of Konakovo River Club is the unification of public and private territories of the Club in terms of architecture, space and functionality.

  • Unified architecture.To embody the architectural ideas, we have chosen the unified extravagant and highly provocative style reflecting philosophy of active, creative and remarkable individuals. The solidity of the architectural ensemble is the key requirement to all objects of the public and the private sectors. The project envisages sale of three kinds of land-tenure: plots of land with ready houses, with one of construction projects at purchaser’s option or plots on the main lines with encumbrance in respect of architecture (height, color, style).
  • Unified space. Projectors of Konakovo River Club paid special attention to creation of space without limits and high fencing. This was intended to enable the Club members to converse with each other and nature.
  • Unified functionality. Each Club member has an unlimited access to all services of the hotel complex, sports center and yacht-club. The developed network of artificial channels, approaching the private houses, intensifies the feeling of water closeness and offers massive opportunities for water entertainments.

 A stay at Konakovo River Club for just several days will make you fall in love with the nature of this place for the term of your life. It is easy to keep this feeling for long: as a Club member you will get infinite possibilities for leisure activities in virgin nature's lap.

Konakovo River Club is home coziness at the hotel and hotel comfort at home.

Визовая поддержка Календарь событий

Концепция

Чувствовать себя в гостинице так же уютно как дома, а в родных стенах так же комфортно, как в отеле высокого уровня. Именно такая формула была взята за основу при создании Конаково Ривер Клаб.

Уникальный по своей концепции загородный проект объединил в себе 4-звездочный гостиничный комплекс и частный сектор, задуманный как дальние дачи для временного проживания, как гармоничное дополнение к городской квартире или загородному коттеджу.

Уютно как дома…

С одной стороны, в Конаково Ривер Клаб можно просто приехать на отдых с компанией близких людей: остановиться на несколько дней в прекрасно оснащенном гостиничном номере или в арендованном коттедже, в окружении природы отдохнуть от городской суеты, провести досуг в расслабляющем или экстремальном режиме и насладиться первоклассным европейским сервисом.

Комфортно как в гостинице…

А с другой стороны, каждый гость отеля имеет возможность стать владельцем дома или земли в частном секторе поселка. Концепция Конаково Ривер Клаб предполагает, что приобретение недвижимости или земли автоматически гарантирует покупателю членство в клубе и открывает доступ к развитой гостиничной инфраструктуре, техническому сервису, широким возможностям проведения досуга.

Особенность Конаково Ривер Клаб состоит в том, что общественная и частная территории клуба объединены между собой архитектурно, пространственно и функционально.

Единая архитектура. 

Для воплощения архитектурных идей был выбран единый экстравагантный и весьма провокационный стиль, который отражает философию активных, творческих, незаурядных личностей. Единство архитектурного ансамбля – основное требование ко всем объектам в общественном и в частном секторе. Проект предусматривает продажу землевладений трех видов: земли с готовым домом, с одним из строительных проектов на выбор или участка с подведенными коммуникациями и обременением по архитектуре (по высоте, цвету, стилю).

Единое пространство. 

При проектировании Конаково Ривер Клаб особое внимание было уделено созданию пространства без границ и высоких заборов. Это нацелено на то, чтобы члены клуба имели неограниченные возможности для общения друг с другом и с природой.

Функциональное единство. 

Каждому члену клуба открывается неограниченный доступ ко всем услугам гостиничного комплекса, спортивного центра и яхт-клуба. Развитая сеть искусственных каналов, которые буквально подступают к частным домовладениям, усиливает ощущение близости воды и открывает широкие возможности для водных развлечений.

Приехав в Конаково Ривер Клаб всего на несколько дней, легко влюбиться в природу этих мест на всю жизнь. Так же легко сохранить эти чувства надолго: становясь членом клуба, вы получаете неограниченные возможности для проведения досуга в объятиях первозданной природы. 

Конаково Ривер Клаб – домашний уют в отеле и гостиничный комфорт дома.