St. Prigorodnaja 8, Konakovo.
Visa support

What is Konakovo River Club?

Konakovo River Club comprises 5 different views on spending you free time, 5 approaches to leisure arrangement, 5 ideas united by a framework concept.

1. Konakovo River Club is eco-tourism.

The picturesque bank of the Volga River, rich forests of Tver region, untouched islands of the Ivankovskoye Reservoir, magnificent mushrooms, fishing and hunting places, pre-sunset sky performances – all in one it is the triumph of Russian nature.

2. Konakovo River Club is a distant weekend house.

This is your personal paradise, a house on the opposite side from the hustle and bustle, a retreat from the urban noise and a harmonious addition to a city apartment or a country cottage with complete technical service, access to the well-developed hotel infrastructure and services and Konakovo, and convenient location (about 120 km from Moscow along Leningradskoye or Dmitrovskoye highway).

3. Konakovo River Club is a country club.

This is a community of congenial souls united by a common desire for an active lifestyle and conversing with nature, who nevertheless keep constantly in touch with the wild rhythm of the metropolis. This is a place where one can successfully combine city entertainments with searching harmony with oneself and the world around. 

4. Konakovo River Club is a 4* resort hotel.

Here one gets service and comfort of European level on the very bank of the Volga River. We offer different categories of rooms, cottages and townhouses, exquisite menus developed by high-class chefs, vast infrastructure and infinite opportunities for active and quiet pastime.

5. Konakovo River Club is outdoor activities and a yacht-club.

We have a collection of outdoor activities programs: extreme sports, fitness, hunting and fishing, Russian nature in combination with rejuvenatingprocedures at the bathing complex, spa studio and beauty salon. Here you will find a modern yacht-club with a wharf for 60 powerboats and yachts of up to 20 m long, professional equipment, certified instructors and irreproachable leisure arrangement.

Konakovo River Club is an inspiring leisure experience between water and sky!

Визовая поддержка Календарь событий

О Конаково Ривер Клаб

 Конаково Ривер Клаб – это 5 различных взглядов на отдых, 5 подходов к организации досуга, 5 идей, объединенных одной общей концепцией, или просто гостиничный комплекс и собственный дом у реки на берегу Московского моря.

1. Конаково Ривер Клаб — экотуризм. 

Живописный берег Волги, богатые леса Тверской области, нетронутые острова Иваньковского водохранилища, великолепные грибные, рыбные и охотничьи места, предзакатные спектакли неба – одним словом, триумф русской природы.

2. Конаково Ривер Клаб — дальняя дача. 

Персональный рай, который вы можете купить. Дом у реки по другую сторону от суеты, место уединения от городского шума и гармоничное дополнение к городской квартире или загородному коттеджу с полным техническим сервисом, доступом к развитой гостиничной инфраструктуре и коммуникациям города Конаково, а также удобным расположением (около 120 км от Москвы по Ленинградскому или Дмитровскому шоссе).

3. Конаково Ривер Клаб — загородный клуб. 

Сообщество близких по духу людей, объединенных общей потребностью в активном образе жизни и общении с природой, но не теряющих постоянную связь с бурным ритмом мегаполиса. Одновременно клуб и собственный дом возле реки, где можно удачно сочетать городские развлечения и поиск гармонии с собой и окружающим миром. 

4. Конаково Ривер Клаб – курортный отель 4*. 

Европейский уровень сервиса и комфорта на берегу Волги. Различные категории номеров, коттеджей и таунхаусов, меню от титулованных кулинарных мастеров, первоклассная инфраструктура и неограниченные возможности для активного и спокойного времяпрепровождения.

5. Конаково Ривер Клаб – активный отдых и яхт-клуб. 

Коллекция программ активного досуга: экстрим, фитнес, охота и рыбалка, русская природа в сочетании с восстанавливающими процедурами в СПА студии и салоне красоты. Современный яхт-клуб с причалом для яхт длиной до 20 м, а также аренда спортивного оборудования и безукоризненная организация досуга. Всем этим вы можете наслаждаться как будучи гостем гостиничного комплекса, так и в собственном доме на берегу реки Волги.

Конаково Ривер Клаб: стать гостем гостиничного комплекса или купить дом у реки - все это возможность открыть для себя вдохновляющий отдых между водой и небом!